Skip to the page

Data / Open tenders / Poland / Szpital Powiatowy w Zawierciu

Szpital Powiatowy w Zawierciu: 4 open tenders in Poland

Szpital Powiatowy w Zawierciu in Poland has 4 open tenders, with deadlines from 12 November 2026 to 23 November 2026. 1 tender closes within 7 days, and the most common sector is medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.

  • 4Open tenders
  • 1Closing within 7 days
  • 0With a stated value
  • 1Buyers
  • 12 November 2026Next deadline
  • 23 November 2026Last deadline

Sectors

Open tenders of this buyer by the main CPV sector of the notice.

NameOpen tendersClosing within 7 days
Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products20
Chemical products11
Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting10

Open tenders of Szpital Powiatowy w Zawierciu

Each row links to the official notice.

TenderBuyerEstimated valueDeadlineSectorSource
Dostawa tlenu medycznego wraz z najmem butli dla potrzeb Szpitala Powiatowego w ZawierciuSzpital Powiatowy w ZawierciuNot statedNovember 12, 2026Oxygented.europa.eu
Dostawa odczynników wraz z najmem urządzeńSzpital Powiatowy w ZawierciuNot statedNovember 16, 2026Laboratory reagentsted.europa.eu
Dostawa produktów leczniczychSzpital Powiatowy w ZawierciuNot statedNovember 19, 2026Pharmaceutical productsted.europa.eu
Dostawa elektrod do waporyzatora MITEK Vapr 3Szpital Powiatowy w ZawierciuNot statedNovember 23, 2026Electrodested.europa.eu

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.