Data / Open tenders / Belgium / SOFICO (Société Wallonne de Financement Complémentaire des Infrastructures)
SOFICO (Société Wallonne de Financement Complémentaire des Infrastructures): 7 open tenders in Belgium
SOFICO (Société Wallonne de Financement Complémentaire des Infrastructures) in Belgium has 7 open tenders, with deadlines from 19 November 2026 to 1 December 2026. 0 tenders close within 7 days, and the most common sector is sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 7Open tenders
- 0Closing within 7 days
- 0With a stated value
- 1Buyers
- 19 November 2026Next deadline
- 1 December 2026Last deadline
Sectors
Open tenders of this buyer by the main CPV sector of the notice.
| Name | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|
| Sewage, refuse, cleaning and environmental services | 3 | 0 |
| Agricultural, forestry, horticultural, aquacultural and apicultural services | 2 | 0 |
| Construction work | 2 | 0 |
Open tenders of SOFICO (Société Wallonne de Financement Complémentaire des Infrastructures)
Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Direction des routes du Luxembourg - Entretien des espaces verts sur le réseau routier - District routier de Neufchâteau | SOFICO (Société Wallonne de Financement Complémentaire des Infrastructures) | Not stated | November 19, 2026 | Horticultural services | ted.europa.eu |
| Direction des routes du Luxembourg - Bail d’entretien général routier - District de Bastogne | SOFICO (Société Wallonne de Financement Complémentaire des Infrastructures) | Not stated | November 24, 2026 | Construction, foundation and surface works for highways, roads | ted.europa.eu |
| Direction des Routes du Luxembourg - Bail d’entretien général du réseau autoroutier Centre-Luxembourg - District autoroutier Centre Luxembourg | SOFICO (Société Wallonne de Financement Complémentaire des Infrastructures) | Not stated | November 25, 2026 | Construction, foundation and surface works for highways, roads | ted.europa.eu |
| Direction des Routes du Luxembourg - Bail de brossage et de curage routier – district routier de Neufchâteau | SOFICO (Société Wallonne de Financement Complémentaire des Infrastructures) | Not stated | November 30, 2026 | Cleaning and sanitation services in urban or rural areas, and related services | ted.europa.eu |
| Direction des Routes du Luxembourg - Bail de brossage et de curage routier – district routier de Virton | SOFICO (Société Wallonne de Financement Complémentaire des Infrastructures) | Not stated | November 30, 2026 | Cleaning and sanitation services in urban or rural areas, and related services | ted.europa.eu |
| Direction des Routes du Luxembourg - Bail de brossage et de curage routier – district routier d’Arlon | SOFICO (Société Wallonne de Financement Complémentaire des Infrastructures) | Not stated | November 30, 2026 | Cleaning and sanitation services in urban or rural areas, and related services | ted.europa.eu |
| Direction des routes du Luxembourg - Entretien des espaces verts sur le réseau routier - District d'Arlon | SOFICO (Société Wallonne de Financement Complémentaire des Infrastructures) | Not stated | December 1, 2026 | Horticultural services | ted.europa.eu |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.