Data / Open tenders / Switzerland / Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats
Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats: 9 open tenders in Switzerland
Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats in Switzerland has 9 open tenders, with deadlines from 11 November 2026 to 19 January 2027. 1 tender closes within 7 days, and the most common sector is construction work. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 9Open tenders
- 1Closing within 7 days
- 0With a stated value
- 1Buyers
- 11 November 2026Next deadline
- 19 January 2027Last deadline
Sectors
Open tenders of this buyer by the main CPV sector of the notice.
| Name | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|
| Construction work | 4 | 0 |
| Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting | 2 | 0 |
| Agricultural, forestry, horticultural, aquacultural and apicultural services | 1 | 1 |
| IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support | 1 | 0 |
| Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) | 1 | 0 |
Open tenders of Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats
Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elagage des lignes aériennes | Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats | Not stated | November 11, 2026 | Tree pruning and hedge trimming | ted.europa.eu |
| Maintenance de la solution UKG Employee File Management - fourniture de licences et connecteur UKG/SAP SuccessFactors | Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats | Not stated | November 16, 2026 | Software-related services | ted.europa.eu |
| Rénovation du Poste HT-MT de la Foretaille - Lot 21: Nettoyage phase 1 à 6 | Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats | Not stated | November 16, 2026 | Exterior cleaning work for buildings | ted.europa.eu |
| Rénovation du Poste HT-MT de la Foretaille - Lot 22 : Opturation coupe feu | Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats | Not stated | November 16, 2026 | Construction work | ted.europa.eu |
| Renforcement conduites GeniLac – Secteur P47 | Services Industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats | Not stated | November 23, 2026 | Construction work | ted.europa.eu |
| STEP D’AIRE – Projet PAC Lot 4.23 – Poste 18/10kV d’alimentation des PAC | Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats | Not stated | November 30, 2026 | Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting | ted.europa.eu |
| Incubateur et compteur de colonies en temps réel | Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats | Not stated | December 8, 2026 | Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) | ted.europa.eu |
| AO 2023-139 Pictet-de-Rochemont | Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats | Not stated | December 14, 2026 | Construction work for pipelines, communication and power lines | ted.europa.eu |
| STEP D’AIRE Poste 18 kV avec contrôle commande et protections | Services industriels de Genève (SIG) - Direction Achats | Not stated | January 19, 2027 | Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting | ted.europa.eu |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.