Data / Open tenders / Poland / Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice
Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice: 16 open tenders in Poland
Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice in Poland has 16 open tenders, with deadlines from 13 November 2026 to 1 December 2026. 4 tenders close within 7 days, and the most common sector is food, beverages, tobacco and related products. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 16Open tenders
- 4Closing within 7 days
- 0With a stated value
- 1Buyers
- 13 November 2026Next deadline
- 1 December 2026Last deadline
Sectors
Open tenders of this buyer by the main CPV sector of the notice.
| Name | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|
| Food, beverages, tobacco and related products | 9 | 3 |
| Chemical products | 3 | 0 |
| Agricultural, farming, fishing, forestry and related products | 2 | 1 |
| Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products | 1 | 0 |
| Mining, basic metals and related products | 1 | 0 |
Open tenders of Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice
Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mieszanka mineralno-witaminowa KM (1,0%) | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | November 13, 2026 | Prepared animal feeds for farm and other animals | ted.europa.eu |
| Permeat serwatki | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | November 13, 2026 | Prepared animal feeds for farm and other animals | ted.europa.eu |
| Śruta rzepakowa | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | November 13, 2026 | Prepared animal feeds for farm and other animals | ted.europa.eu |
| Śruta sojowa minimum 46% | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | November 13, 2026 | Agricultural and horticultural products | ted.europa.eu |
| Nawóz potasowo-magnezowy KORN KALI lub równoważny | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | November 17, 2026 | Miscellaneous fertilisers | ted.europa.eu |
| Płynny nawóz azotowo-siarkowy RSM S 26 N + 3% S lub produkt zastępczy | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | November 24, 2026 | Miscellaneous fertilisers | ted.europa.eu |
| Aminokwas L-lizyna | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | November 27, 2026 | Prepared animal feeds for farm and other animals | ted.europa.eu |
| Mikrobiologiczny dodatek paszowy do stosowania z paszą dla zwierząt BioPlus 2B | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | November 27, 2026 | Mineral supplements | ted.europa.eu |
| Premiks LAVIPAN L500 | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | November 27, 2026 | Prepared animal feeds for farm and other animals | ted.europa.eu |
| Premiks mineralno-witaminowy dla loch karmiących LK 1% | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | November 27, 2026 | Prepared animal feeds for farm and other animals | ted.europa.eu |
| Preparat enzymatyczny dla trzody chlewnej w formie sypkiej z fitazą | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | November 27, 2026 | Enzymes | ted.europa.eu |
| Fosforan jednowapniowy paszowy pochodzenia mineralnego | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | December 1, 2026 | Natural calcium, aluminium calcium phosphate and crude natural potassium salts | ted.europa.eu |
| Mieszanka mineralno-witaminowa KM (1,0%) | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | December 1, 2026 | Prepared animal feeds for farm and other animals | ted.europa.eu |
| Otręby pszenne | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | December 1, 2026 | Bran | ted.europa.eu |
| Śruta rzepakowa | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | December 1, 2026 | Prepared animal feeds for farm and other animals | ted.europa.eu |
| Śruta sojowa minimum 46% | Instytut Zootechniki - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy 31-047 Kraków, ul. Sarego 2 Zakład Doświadczalny Pawłowice | Not stated | December 1, 2026 | Agricultural and horticultural products | ted.europa.eu |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.