Data / Open tenders / Czechia / Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc
Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc: 37 open tenders in Czechia
Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc in Czechia has 37 open tenders, with deadlines from 9 November 2026 to 10 December 2026. 8 tenders close within 7 days, and the most common sector is medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products. The largest stated value is CZK 213,299,808, for Diagnostika pro rutinní biochemická a imunochemická stanovení s výpůjčkou analytického…, from Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 37Open tenders
- 8Closing within 7 days
- 34With a stated value
- 1Buyers
- 9 November 2026Next deadline
- 10 December 2026Last deadline
Sectors
Open tenders of this buyer by the main CPV sector of the notice.
| Name | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|
| Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products | 30 | 6 |
| Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) | 3 | 1 |
| Construction work | 2 | 1 |
| Software package and information systems | 2 | 0 |
Open tenders of Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc
Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rekonstrukce kanalizace u budovy A, Z, X, Y a v areálu FNOL a areál na Hněvotínské ulici (BALUS) | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 10,800,000 | November 9, 2026 | Sewer construction work | ted.europa.eu |
| Barvící a montovací automat | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 8,885,000 | November 10, 2026 | Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) | ted.europa.eu |
| Sonda kryochirurgická kontaktní k přístroji Cryo S-Painles II. | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 2,901,120 | November 10, 2026 | Probes | ted.europa.eu |
| Stent biliární samoexpandibilní částečně potažený II. | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 1,595,920 | November 10, 2026 | Medical consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| Roztok k výplachu močového měchýře s obsahem kyseliny hyaluronové | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 2,782,116 | November 11, 2026 | Pharmaceutical products | ted.europa.eu |
| Diagnostika pro rutinní biochemická a imunochemická stanovení s výpůjčkou analytického systému | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 213,299,808 | November 12, 2026 | Diagnostic agents | ted.europa.eu |
| LP s obsahem relugolixu 2026 - sdružený nákup | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 10,041,520 | November 12, 2026 | Systemic hormonal preparations, excl. sex hormones | ted.europa.eu |
| LP s obsahem iptakopanu 2026 | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 11,137,495 | November 13, 2026 | Immunosuppressive agents | ted.europa.eu |
| LP s obsahem vandetanibu 2026 | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 9,505,386 | November 16, 2026 | Immunosuppressive agents | ted.europa.eu |
| Nefrostomický katetr a punkční set | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 1,996,200 | November 16, 2026 | Medical consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| Roztok aditivní pro skladování trombocytů | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 1,200,000 | November 16, 2026 | Medical consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| Stravovací informační systém pro pacientskou a zaměstnaneckou stravu | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 5,381,400 | November 16, 2026 | Medical software package | ted.europa.eu |
| LP s obsahem sotaterceptu 2026 | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 45,837,444 | November 18, 2026 | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents | ted.europa.eu |
| Neviditelná rovnátka | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 4,670,760 | November 18, 2026 | Dental consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| ANTITROMBIN III 2026 | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 20,810,648 | November 19, 2026 | Antithrombotic agents | ted.europa.eu |
| Náplasti chirurgické hypoalergenní | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 2,493,412 | November 19, 2026 | Medical consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| Rekonstrukce kanalizace u budovy A, Z, X, Y a v areálu FNOL a areál na Hněvotínské ulici (BALUS) | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 10,800,000 | November 19, 2026 | Sewer construction work | ted.europa.eu |
| Diagnostika pro rutinní biochemická a imunochemická stanovení s výpůjčkou analytického systému | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 213,299,808 | November 23, 2026 | Diagnostic agents | ted.europa.eu |
| LP s obsahem ramucirumabu 2026 - sdružený nákup | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 1,505,304 | November 23, 2026 | Antineoplastic agents | ted.europa.eu |
| Odběrové soupravy k inokulačnímu automatu WASP | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 7,381,700 | November 23, 2026 | Medical consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| Rekuperátory krve | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | Not stated | November 23, 2026 | Devices and instruments for transfusion and infusion | ted.europa.eu |
| Vysokoúčinný kapalinový chromatograf s hmotnostním spektrometrem (UHPLC-HRMS) | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | Not stated | November 23, 2026 | Chromatographs | ted.europa.eu |
| Mísící zařízení | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | Not stated | November 24, 2026 | Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) | ted.europa.eu |
| LP s obsahem iptakopanu 2026 | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 14,750,000 | November 25, 2026 | Immunosuppressive agents | ted.europa.eu |
| LP s obsahem bimekizumabu 2026 | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 28,894,769 | November 27, 2026 | Immunosuppressive agents | ted.europa.eu |
| Rampa infuzní se třemi kohouty | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 1,003,140 | November 27, 2026 | Medical consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| Stent biliární samoexpandibilní částečně potažený II. | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 1,595,920 | November 27, 2026 | Medical consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| Záplata z bovinního perikardu | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 1,394,875 | November 27, 2026 | Surgical implants | ted.europa.eu |
| Hřeb magnetický prolongační | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 13,047,303 | December 3, 2026 | Orthopaedic implants | ted.europa.eu |
| LP s obsahem vutrisiranu 2026 | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 24,896,495 | December 3, 2026 | Medicinal products for the blood, blood-forming organs and the cardiovascular system | ted.europa.eu |
| Lepidlo tkáňové hydrogel z polyethylen glykolů | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 938,400 | December 3, 2026 | Medical consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| Sada odběrová k přístroji pro sběr kondenzátu z vydechovaného vzduchu | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 2,420,000 | December 3, 2026 | Medical consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| ANTITROMBIN III 2026 | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 20,810,648 | December 9, 2026 | Antithrombotic agents | ted.europa.eu |
| LP s obsahem sotaterceptu 2026 | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 45,837,444 | December 9, 2026 | Antineoplastic and immunomodulating agents | ted.europa.eu |
| Set pro perkutánní dilatační tracheostomii | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 756,000 | December 9, 2026 | Medical consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| Systém cholangioskopický a systém pro elektrohydraulickou litotrypsi | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 3,300,000 | December 9, 2026 | Medical consumables | ted.europa.eu |
| Stravovací informační systém pro pacientskou a zaměstnaneckou stravu | Fakultní nemocnice Olomouc | CZK 5,381,400 | December 10, 2026 | Medical software package | ted.europa.eu |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.