Data / Open tenders / Czechia / Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost
Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost: 18 open tenders in Czechia
Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost in Czechia has 18 open tenders, with deadlines from 9 November 2026 to 9 December 2026. 6 tenders close within 7 days, and the most common sector is construction work. The largest stated value is CZK 3,755,000,000, for I.D pražského metra – stanice Libuš včetně dokončení tunelu (ND) – LI – stavební část, from Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 18Open tenders
- 6Closing within 7 days
- 13With a stated value
- 1Buyers
- 9 November 2026Next deadline
- 9 December 2026Last deadline
Sectors
Open tenders of this buyer by the main CPV sector of the notice.
| Name | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|
| Construction work | 8 | 2 |
| IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support | 3 | 1 |
| Software package and information systems | 2 | 2 |
| Repair and maintenance services | 2 | 0 |
| Transport equipment and auxiliary products to transportation | 2 | 0 |
| Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy | 1 | 1 |
Open tenders of Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost
Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bezbariérové zpřístupnění stanice metra Strašnická – realizace výtahu | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 174,040,013 | November 9, 2026 | Construction work | ted.europa.eu |
| Dodávka olejových kapalin do automatických převodovek II | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 18,000,000 | November 9, 2026 | Lubricating oils and lubricating agents | ted.europa.eu |
| Elektronický systém spisové služby | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 35,500,000 | November 10, 2026 | Information systems and servers | ted.europa.eu |
| Bezbariérové zpřístupnění stanice metra Strašnická – realizace výtahu | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 174,040,013 | November 12, 2026 | Construction work | ted.europa.eu |
| Dodávka, implementace a podpora nástroje pro Automatizované ověřování zabezpečení (ASV – Automated Security Validation) | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | Not stated | November 13, 2026 | Software supply services | ted.europa.eu |
| Elektronický systém spisové služby | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 35,500,000 | November 13, 2026 | Information systems and servers | ted.europa.eu |
| Bezbariérové zpřístupnění stanice metra Strašnická – realizace výtahu | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 174,040,013 | November 18, 2026 | Construction work | ted.europa.eu |
| Servis UPS záložních zdrojů II | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 12,500,000 | November 23, 2026 | Repair and maintenance services of electrical machinery, apparatus and associated equipment | ted.europa.eu |
| Dodávky kolejnicového materiálu a drobného kolejiva | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 24,000,000 | November 24, 2026 | Railway-track construction materials | ted.europa.eu |
| Bezbariérové zpřístupnění stanice metra Strašnická – realizace výtahu | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 174,040,013 | November 25, 2026 | Construction work | ted.europa.eu |
| Rámcová dohoda na nákup až 140 ks bateriových trolejbusů II | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | Not stated | November 27, 2026 | Trolleybuses | ted.europa.eu |
| Dodávka, implementace a podpora nástroje pro Automatizované ověřování zabezpečení (ASV – Automated Security Validation) | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | Not stated | November 30, 2026 | Software supply services | ted.europa.eu |
| I.D pražského metra – stanice Libuš včetně dokončení tunelu (ND) – LI – stavební část | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 3,755,000,000 | December 1, 2026 | Underground railway station | ted.europa.eu |
| I.D pražského metra – stanice Libuš včetně dokončení tunelu (ND) – LI – stavební část | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 3,755,000,000 | December 2, 2026 | Underground railway station | ted.europa.eu |
| I.D pražského metra – stanice Libuš včetně dokončení tunelu (ND) – LI – stavební část | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 3,755,000,000 | December 3, 2026 | Underground railway station | ted.europa.eu |
| I.D pražského metra – stanice Libuš včetně dokončení tunelu (ND) – LI – stavební část | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | CZK 3,755,000,000 | December 4, 2026 | Underground railway station | ted.europa.eu |
| Dodávka, implementace a podpora nástroje pro Automatizované ověřování zabezpečení (ASV – Automated Security Validation) | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | Not stated | December 7, 2026 | Software supply services | ted.europa.eu |
| Opravy regulátorů brzd tramvají | Dopravní podnik hl. m. Prahy, akciová společnost | Not stated | December 9, 2026 | Repair and maintenance services of rolling stock | ted.europa.eu |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.