Data / Product recalls / Blue Moose of Boulder, LLC
Blue Moose of Boulder, LLC: 2 recalls from 2018 to 2022 (FDA)
Blue Moose of Boulder, LLC, Lafayette, CO, is named in 2 recalls from 2018 to 2022: all from the FDA. The latest, on June 22, 2022, covers Blue Moose Spinach Artichoke Parmesan Dip, 7 oz. (198g), packed in a square, clear plastic container, six units in a.... Hazard: Spinach Artichoke Cashew Dip was mislabeled with Spinach Artichoke Parmesan Dip label and does not state that the product contains cashews and soy. Source: FDA F-1306-2022.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every recall from the CPSC, FDA and NHTSA each morning, and this page is that reading. Ask for the brands, categories or stores you follow and each new recall arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as the agency publishes it.
- Country
- United States
- Location
- Lafayette, CO
- Agencies
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration
- First recall
- March 21, 2018
- Latest recall
- June 22, 2022
Recalls
Each recall is listed once, with the role this firm has in it. Roles: recalling firm (2).
| Date | Agency | Product | Hazard | Units | Remedy | Sold at | Role | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 22, 2022 | FDA | Blue Moose Spinach Artichoke Parmesan Dip, 7 oz. (198g), packed in a square, clear plastic container, six units in a pack, UPC 8 47847 00467 5, Blue... | Spinach Artichoke Cashew Dip was mislabeled with Spinach Artichoke Parmesan Dip label and does not state that the product contains cashews and soy. | 572 cases (6 units per case) | Voluntary recall, Class I, terminated | Recalling firm | accessdata.fda.gov | |
| March 21, 2018 | FDA | All-Natural Ciolo Nut-Free Basil Pesto, 7 oz., plastic container, Item #: 30019.18 | Firm is recalling Nut-Free Basil Pesto due to mislabeling, causing undeclared tree nuts. | 504 units | Voluntary recall, Class I, terminated | Recalling firm | accessdata.fda.gov |
By agency
| Agency | Recalls | Latest |
|---|---|---|
| U.S. Food and Drug Administration | 2 | June 22, 2022 |
Categories
| Category | Recalls |
|---|---|
| Fresh produce | 2 |
| Nuts and seeds | 1 |
| Sauces, spices and condiments | 1 |
Where each agency publishes its recalls
Updated June 22, 2022. Read from U.S. Food and Drug Administration recall data. CC0 1.0 (openFDA). Recalls are as the agencies published them: the CPSC, FDA (food enforcement reports) and NHTSA. A firm is one firm only when its exact name and country match; the CPSC and FDA print no firm ID. Stores are listed only when the agency's sold-at text names them, and an agency often adds that more stores sold the product. Categories are grouped by SpecStream from the words in the agency's title and product text. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.