Skip to the page

Data / Foundation grants / Prince Family Foundation Inc

Prince Family Foundation Inc: 19 grants to organizations, $1.6 million (tax year ended December 2024)

Prince Family Foundation Inc, a private foundation in Atlanta, GA, paid 19 grants to organizations totaling $1,630,000 in its tax year ended December 2024, according to its Form 990-PF filed with the IRS on November 12, 2025. The largest was $1,000,000 to Museum of Contemporary Art of Ga in Atlanta, GA for not specified.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every private foundation's Form 990-PF as the IRS publishes it, and this page is that reading. Ask for the foundations that fund your cause in your state, with the amounts and purposes, and new grants arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as the returns are filed.

EIN
464584557
Based in
Atlanta, GA
Assets
$33,106,448
Grants paid
$1,630,000
Tax year ended
December 2024

Grants paid, tax year ended December 2024

From the Form 990-PF filed November 12, 2025, IRS object ID 202533169349101458. It reported $1,630,000 in grants paid; 19 grants to organizations are listed.

RecipientLocationPurposeCauseAmountSource
Museum of Contemporary Art of GaAtlanta, GANot specified$1,000,000apps.irs.gov
EmoryAtlanta, GANot specifiedEducation$200,000apps.irs.gov
Children's Healthcare of AtlantaAtlanta, GANot specified$100,000apps.irs.gov
Shepherd Center FoundationAtlanta, GANot specifiedPhilanthropy, voluntarism and grantmaking foundations$100,000apps.irs.gov
J-Tech InstituteJacksonville, FLNot specified$25,000apps.irs.gov
Lake Rabun FoundationLakemont, GANot specified$25,000apps.irs.gov
City of RefugeAtlanta, GANot specifiedReligion-related$20,000apps.irs.gov
Fernbank MuseumAtlanta, GANot specified$20,000apps.irs.gov
Good Samaritan Health CenterAtlanta, GANot specifiedHealth care$20,000apps.irs.gov
Path FoundationAtlanta, GANot specifiedRecreation and sports$20,000apps.irs.gov
Stuttering FoundationMemphis, TNNot specified$20,000apps.irs.gov
Atlanta Habitat for HumanityAtlanta, GANot specified$10,000apps.irs.gov
Atlanta History CenterAtlanta, GANot specified$10,000apps.irs.gov
Bobby Jones Golf FoundationAtlanta, GANot specified$10,000apps.irs.gov
Canine AssistantsMilton, GANot specifiedHuman services$10,000apps.irs.gov
Chastain Park ConservancyAtlanta, GANot specifiedRecreation and sports$10,000apps.irs.gov
Dyersburg- Dyer County Public Library FoundationDyersburg, TNNot specifiedEducation$10,000apps.irs.gov
The Atlanta Police FoundationAtlanta, GANot specifiedCrime and legal-related$10,000apps.irs.gov
Trees AtlantaAtlanta, GANot specifiedEnvironment$10,000apps.irs.gov

Causes funded

From grants whose recipient has a cause.

States funded

Recipient stateGranted
Georgia$1,575,000
Tennessee$30,000
Florida$25,000

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 12, 2025. Read from IRS Form 990-PF e-file data. Public domain (U.S. government work). Grants are as each foundation reported them to the IRS on its Form 990-PF. Grants to individuals are left out. A grant has a cause only where the recipient's name and city match one organization in the IRS Business Master File, and the cause is that organization's NTEE major group. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.