Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / Wolf Logistics LLC

Wolf Logistics LLC, York, PA: USDOT 2888236, 339 power units, 588 inspections, 15 crashes

Wolf Logistics LLC (USDOT 2888236) is an interstate carrier in York, PA, registered with FMCSA with 339 power units and 351 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 588 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 20.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (74 of 365 vehicle inspections). The states reported 15 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 5 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2888236
Also does business as
Wolf Logistics of PA LLC
Location
275 Regional Way, York, PA 17404
Phone
(800) 234 9653
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 969865
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
339
Drivers
351 (343 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
22,233,510 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Building materials, Other
Last registration update
June 30, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
May 9, 2016
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections3657420.3%22.9%2.6 points below the national rate
Driver inspections58461%6.3%5.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order5887813.3%19.4%

Crashes

15 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 17, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
August 12, 2026MontpelierIN00Yes
July 21, 2026RockawayNJ00Yes
April 27, 2026WorcesterMA00Yes
February 26, 2026Winston-SalemNC00Yes
December 19, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
December 8, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
November 25, 2025GeorgetownKY00Yes
October 13, 2025Moosic BoroughPA01Yes
August 1, 2025BoonvilleNY01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.