Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Florida / Westmore Transportation LLC

Westmore Transportation LLC, Orlando, FL: USDOT 3757865, 263 power units, 143 inspections, 10 crashes

Westmore Transportation LLC (USDOT 3757865) is an interstate carrier in Orlando, FL, registered with FMCSA with 263 power units and 263 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 143 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 36.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (25 of 68 vehicle inspections). The states reported 10 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3757865
Location
6925 Lake Ellenor DR Ste 103 Bldg 1, Orlando, FL 32809
Phone
(407) 987 4555
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1336595
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property; revocation pending
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
263
Drivers
263 (263 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
18,354,600 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight
Last registration update
July 30, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
November 3, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections682536.8%22.9%13.9 points above the national rate
Driver inspections143139.1%6.3%2.8 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1433625.2%19.4%

Crashes

10 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 26, 2026Mifflin (township of)OH00Yes
October 1, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
August 7, 2026DentonTX01Yes
July 29, 2026TroutdaleOR00Yes
June 11, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
April 28, 2026Rural(hot Spring County)AR00Yes
March 13, 2026TempleTX01Yes
November 23, 2025East WindsorNJ01Yes
April 23, 2025GA01Yes
April 3, 2025Rural WashingtonAL01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.