Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Waste Eliminator LLC

Waste Eliminator LLC, Gainesville, GA: USDOT 2343549, 170 power units, 91 inspections, 21 crashes

Waste Eliminator LLC (USDOT 2343549) is an interstate carrier in Gainesville, GA, registered with FMCSA with 170 power units and 156 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 91 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 26, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 54.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (17 of 31 vehicle inspections). The states reported 21 crashes in the same period, with 3 deaths and 13 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2343549
Also does business as
Georgia Soil
Location
514 Main ST SW, Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone
(770) 979 2688
Operation
Interstate; for hire, exempt for hire
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
170
Drivers
156 (147 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
7,833,320 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Building materials, Garbage, refuse and trash, Sludge, Waste Water
Last registration update
January 27, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 18, 2012
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections311754.8%22.9%31.9 points above the national rate
Driver inspections9122.2%6.3%4.1 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order911819.8%19.4%

Crashes

21 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 22, 2026FairburnGA01Yes
August 11, 2026Not ReportedGA01No
May 13, 2026OakwoodGA00Yes
April 24, 2026GainesvilleGA00Yes
April 8, 2026Not ReportedGA03Yes
March 31, 2026UnincorporatedGA00Yes
March 19, 2026GA00Yes
February 26, 2026GA00Yes
February 4, 2026Fair PlaySC00Yes
December 23, 2025GA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.