Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Wisconsin / Walgreen Oshkosh Inc

Walgreen Oshkosh Inc, Windsor, WI: USDOT 76502, 1,068 power units, 859 inspections, 71 crashes

Walgreen Oshkosh Inc (USDOT 76502) is an interstate carrier in Windsor, WI, registered with FMCSA with 1,068 power units and 1,200 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 859 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 12.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (65 of 534 vehicle inspections). The states reported 71 crashes in the same period, with 11 deaths and 37 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
76502
Also does business as
Walgreens
Location
4400 State RD 19, Windsor, WI 53598
Phone
(847) 527 4345
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 154716
Operating authority
Active contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
1,068
Drivers
1,200 (1,200 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
83,029,437 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Liquids and gases, Passengers, Chemicals, Beverages, Paper products, Veh Is An Expo Museum Not A Passenger Veh
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (December 4, 1991)
Last registration update
October 6, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections5346512.2%22.9%10.7 points below the national rate
Driver inspections85960.7%6.3%5.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order859728.4%19.4%

Crashes

71 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 1, 2026Douglass TownshipPA00Yes
September 29, 2026Fort LeeNJ00Yes
August 31, 2026MilfordCT01Yes
July 21, 2026LancasterTX01No
July 15, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
July 10, 2026OaklandMD01Yes
July 10, 2026North Las VegasNV00Yes
July 8, 2026Not ReportedKS00Yes
June 30, 2026BufordGA00Yes
June 11, 2026HackensackNJ00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.