Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Mississippi / Waddle Trucking LLC

Waddle Trucking LLC, Belden, MS: USDOT 1386780, 278 power units, 332 inspections, 31 crashes

Waddle Trucking LLC (USDOT 1386780) is an interstate carrier in Belden, MS, registered with FMCSA with 278 power units and 265 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 332 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 19.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (19 of 98 vehicle inspections). The states reported 31 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 15 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1386780
Location
2448 Mccullough Blvd, Belden, MS 38826
Phone
(662) 680 9657
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 528139
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
278
Drivers
265 (265 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
263,508,380 in 2025
Cargo carried
Motor vehicles
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (December 14, 2009)
Last registration update
December 22, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 22, 2005
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections981919.4%22.9%3.5 points below the national rate
Driver inspections33251.5%6.3%4.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order332236.9%19.4%

Crashes

31 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 30, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
September 21, 2026GrovelandFL00Yes
August 12, 2026Fort MyersFL00Yes
August 4, 2026TowsonMD00Yes
July 23, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
July 17, 2026ArbutusMD00Yes
July 17, 2026PoolerGA01Yes
July 11, 2026Havre De GraceMD00Yes
June 16, 2026SuffolkVA01No
June 10, 2026JesupGA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.