Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / Veterans Express LLC

Veterans Express LLC, Schuylkill Haven, PA: USDOT 2368496, 202 power units, 271 inspections, 22 crashes

Veterans Express LLC (USDOT 2368496) is an interstate carrier in Schuylkill Haven, PA, registered with FMCSA with 202 power units and 202 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 271 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 26.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (37 of 138 vehicle inspections). The states reported 22 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 15 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2368496
Location
100-110 W Columbia ST, Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
Phone
(570) 385 9048
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 812331
Operating authority
Active common carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
202
Drivers
202 (202 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
18,180,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Intermodal containers, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (April 7, 2016)
Last registration update
May 13, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
January 8, 2013
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1383726.8%22.9%3.9 points above the national rate
Driver inspections27120.7%6.3%5.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2713814%19.4%

Crashes

22 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 27, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 24, 2026StockbridgeGA02Yes
August 11, 2026Rural CleburneAL01Yes
April 30, 2026Mount OliveNC01Yes
April 16, 2026Not ReportedSC00Yes
February 10, 2026MaconGA00Yes
January 23, 2026SuffolkVA01Yes
December 2, 2025Winston-SalemNC00Yes
December 1, 2025College ParkGA01Yes
October 29, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.