Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Uscan Logistics Inc

Uscan Logistics Inc, Lisle, IL: USDOT 3527436, 450 power units, 448 inspections, 21 crashes

Uscan Logistics Inc (USDOT 3527436) is an interstate carrier in Lisle, IL, registered with FMCSA with 450 power units and 471 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 448 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 24.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (54 of 222 vehicle inspections). The states reported 21 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 7 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3527436
Location
3030 Warrenville RD Ste 450 08, Lisle, IL 60532
Phone
(872) 250 3863
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1173055
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
450
Drivers
471 (471 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
56,704,539 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles, Fresh produce, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
February 25, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
November 25, 2020
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2225424.3%22.9%1.4 points above the national rate
Driver inspections448122.7%6.3%3.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order4486514.5%19.4%

Crashes

21 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 12, 2026Rural LimestoneAL00Yes
September 4, 2026RuralLA00Yes
July 24, 2026NewtonMS00Yes
July 22, 2026Not ReportedNM01Yes
July 16, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
July 11, 2026Not in City LimitTN01No
April 24, 2026DallasTX00Yes
April 22, 2026Central IslipNY00Yes
February 10, 2026Not ReportedCO01Yes
January 25, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.