Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Wisconsin / United Group Logistics Inc

United Group Logistics Inc, Wisc Rapids, WI: USDOT 3718646, 25 power units, 53 inspections, 8 crashes

United Group Logistics Inc (USDOT 3718646) is an interstate carrier in Wisc Rapids, WI, registered with FMCSA with 25 power units and 25 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 53 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 20.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (5 of 25 vehicle inspections). The states reported 8 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3718646
Location
2821 8TH ST S Ste 3, Wisc Rapids, WI 54494
Phone
(715) 220 4600
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1308017
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
25
Drivers
25
Miles reported
524,290 in 2022
Cargo carried
General freight
Last registration update
May 13, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 9, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections25520%22.9%2.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections5335.7%6.3%0.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order53815.1%19.4%

Crashes

8 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 24, 2026Not ReportedSC00Yes
August 24, 2026Not ReportedSC00Yes
March 18, 2026BrookvilleIN00Yes
November 19, 2025Non-City Or UnincorporateMO00Yes
May 15, 2025Riley (township of)OH00Yes
May 2, 2025Horse Cave (hart Co)KY01Yes
March 14, 2025NY01Yes
February 17, 2025GreensburgIN00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.