Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Ucl Trans Inc

Ucl Trans Inc, Savannah, GA: USDOT 2423516, 7 power units, 17 inspections, 7 crashes

Ucl Trans Inc (USDOT 2423516) is an interstate carrier in Savannah, GA, registered with FMCSA with 7 power units and 8 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 17 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 23, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 40.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (2 of 5 vehicle inspections). The states reported 7 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 9 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2423516
Location
310 Telfair Road Ste a, Savannah, GA 31415
Phone
(912) 966 9631
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 834879
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
7
Drivers
8 (8 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
750,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Intermodal containers
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 8, 2025)
Last registration update
April 13, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
July 22, 2013
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections5240%22.9%17.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections17317.6%6.3%11.3 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order17529.4%19.4%

Crashes

7 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 1, 2026Garden CityGA00Yes
June 25, 2026GA01Yes
March 28, 2026StockbridgeGA05Yes
February 12, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
October 28, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
October 28, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
May 13, 2025UnknownGA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.