Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Ohio / Tribune Trucking LLC

Tribune Trucking LLC: USDOT 366136, Delphos, OH

Tribune Trucking LLC (USDOT 366136) is an interstate carrier in Delphos, OH, registered with FMCSA with 719 power units and 865 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 643 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 4.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (20 of 474 vehicle inspections). The states reported 22 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 6 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
366136
Location
965 Spencerville RD, Delphos, OH 45833
Phone
(419) 695 1061
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 355162
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
719
Drivers
865 (104 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
29,332,095 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Utilities, Tires,Tubes,Stl Whee
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 27, 2011)
Last registration update
October 7, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 18, 1989
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections474204.2%22.9%18.7 points below the national rate
Driver inspections64381.2%6.3%5.1 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order643274.2%19.4%

Crashes

22 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 19, 2026Genesee TWPMI00Yes
August 15, 2026AbileneTX00Yes
June 24, 2026Not ReportedKS00Yes
June 24, 2026BaxterMN01Yes
June 22, 2026Elgin TWPIL10Yes
June 3, 2026LansingIL01No
May 18, 2026Not ReportedNE02Yes
May 1, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
April 24, 2026HuntleyIL00Yes
February 19, 2026RavennaOH01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.