Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Transrapid Inc

Transrapid Inc, Bartlett, IL: USDOT 2088948, 99 power units, 142 inspections, 9 crashes

Transrapid Inc (USDOT 2088948) is an interstate carrier in Bartlett, IL, registered with FMCSA with 99 power units and 99 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 142 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 26, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 25.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (10 of 40 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2088948
Location
1215 Humbracht Cir, Bartlett, IL 60103
Phone
(847) 758 9080
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 728901
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
99
Drivers
99 (99 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
4,500,593 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight
Last registration update
September 1, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 25, 2010
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections401025%22.9%2.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections14221.4%6.3%4.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order142128.5%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
March 7, 2026NapervilleIL01No
March 3, 2026HobartIN01Yes
January 23, 2026MuskegoWI01Yes
January 20, 2026GermantownWI00Yes
December 21, 2025Not ReportedGA02Yes
October 30, 2025UnincorporatedFL00Yes
July 13, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
January 22, 2025QuincyFL00Yes
November 13, 2024Tuscola TWPIL00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.