Data / Carriers / Virginia / Sysco Virginia LLC
Sysco Virginia LLC, Harrisonburg, VA: USDOT 418347, 121 power units, 41 inspections, 7 crashes
Sysco Virginia LLC (USDOT 418347) is an interstate carrier in Harrisonburg, VA, registered with FMCSA with 121 power units and 145 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 41 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 9.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (2 of 22 vehicle inspections). The states reported 7 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.
- USDOT number
- 418347
- Location
- 5081 South Valley Pike, Harrisonburg, VA 22801
- Phone
- (540) 434 0761
- Operation
- Interstate; private property, for hire
- Docket
- MC 1099734
- Operating authority
- Active common carrier authority for property
- Liability insurance on file
- $1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
- Power units
- 121
- Drivers
- 145 (137 with a commercial licence)
- Miles reported
- 4,942,695 in 2023
- Cargo carried
- Fresh produce, Chemicals, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Food Service Supplies
- Last registration update
- February 9, 2026
- In the FMCSA register since
- August 20, 1990
- FMCSA safety measurement page
- ai.fmcsa.dot.gov
Inspections and out of service rates
Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.
| Measure | Inspections | Out of service | Rate | National rate | Against national |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vehicle inspections | 22 | 2 | 9.1% | 22.9% | 13.8 points below the national rate |
| Driver inspections | 41 | 0 | 0% | 6.3% | 6.3 points below the national rate |
| All inspections, any out of service order | 41 | 2 | 4.9% | 19.4% |
Crashes
7 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.
| Date | City | State | Deaths | Injuries | Towed away |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 10, 2026 | Not Reported | VA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| January 3, 2026 | Not Reported | VA | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| November 12, 2025 | Nottoway | VA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| July 15, 2025 | Not Reported | VA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| June 12, 2025 | Fredericksburg | VA | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| February 26, 2025 | VA | 0 | 0 | Yes | |
| February 11, 2025 | VA | 0 | 1 | Yes |
The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page
Also on SpecStream
- Carriers in Virginia
- Fresh produce carriers in Virginia
- Chemicals carriers in Virginia
- Refrigerated food carriers in Virginia
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.