Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Southeast Timber Transport LLC

Southeast Timber Transport LLC, Blakely, GA: USDOT 3719748, 14 power units, 56 inspections, 3 crashes

Southeast Timber Transport LLC (USDOT 3719748) is an interstate carrier in Blakely, GA, registered with FMCSA with 14 power units and 10 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 56 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on September 16, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 65.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (15 of 23 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3719748
Also does business as
Southeast Timber Transport
Location
25137 GA Highway 39, Blakely, GA 39823
Phone
(229) 723 2112
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
14
Drivers
10 (10 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
668,632 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Machinery and large objects
Last registration update
October 9, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
September 10, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections231565.2%22.9%42.3 points above the national rate
Driver inspections5600%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order561526.8%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
December 11, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
August 28, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
March 5, 2025Rural HenryAL00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.