Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Southeast Connections LLC

Southeast Connections LLC, Conyers, GA: USDOT 952673, 653 power units, 123 inspections, 13 crashes

Southeast Connections LLC (USDOT 952673) is an interstate carrier in Conyers, GA, registered with FMCSA with 653 power units and 884 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 123 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 30.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (21 of 69 vehicle inspections). The states reported 13 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 5 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
952673
Location
2720 Dogwood DR, Conyers, GA 30013
Phone
(404) 659 1422
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
653
Drivers
884 (166 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
10,814,527 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Passengers, Utilities
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (February 12, 2007)
Last registration update
March 19, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
May 8, 2001
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections692130.4%22.9%7.5 points above the national rate
Driver inspections1232217.9%6.3%11.6 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1233830.9%19.4%

Crashes

13 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 1, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
June 15, 2026JasperMS03Yes
May 15, 2026Daytona BeachFL01Yes
March 27, 2026ConyersGA00Yes
March 1, 2026Not ListedTX10Yes
February 5, 2026UnincorporatedFL00Yes
January 20, 2026UnincorporatedGA00Yes
November 18, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
October 31, 2025Surf CityNC00Yes
October 7, 2025AthensGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.