Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Washington / Sfi Global Logistics, LLC

Sfi Global Logistics, LLC: USDOT 176666, Arlington, WA

Sfi Global Logistics, LLC (USDOT 176666) is an interstate carrier in Arlington, WA, registered with FMCSA with 450 power units and 74 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 378 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 18, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 16.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (31 of 187 vehicle inspections). The states reported 14 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 6 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
176666
Also does business as
SPD
Location
19324 67TH Ave NE, Arlington, WA 98223
Phone
(800) 426 9183
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 154328
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$3,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
450
Drivers
74 (74 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
21,254,399 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Driveaway and towaway, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Chemicals, Paper products, Utilities
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (August 25, 2000)
Last registration update
February 4, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1873116.6%22.9%6.3 points below the national rate
Driver inspections37630.8%6.3%5.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order378349%19.4%

Crashes

14 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
July 21, 2026Rural SumterAL01No
March 30, 2026Not ReportedKS00Yes
February 17, 2026NampaID01No
November 5, 2025SaginawTX01No
October 23, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
October 12, 2025TempeAZ00Yes
September 19, 2025PhoenixAZ00Yes
August 15, 2025Cle ElumWA00Yes
August 9, 2025Not ReportedNE02Yes
June 21, 2025EvanstonWY00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.