Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / South Carolina / Senn Freight Lines Inc

Senn Freight Lines Inc, Newberry, SC: USDOT 536920, 100 power units, 305 inspections, 10 crashes

Senn Freight Lines Inc (USDOT 536920) is an interstate carrier in Newberry, SC, registered with FMCSA with 100 power units and 100 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 305 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 27.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (38 of 139 vehicle inspections). The states reported 10 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 7 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
536920
Location
2699 Hwys 34 and 121, Newberry, SC 29108
Phone
(803) 321 1611
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 175265
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
100
Drivers
100 (100 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
8,502,288 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Intermodal containers, Grain, feed and hay, Wood Products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (April 20, 2021)
Last registration update
October 28, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 15, 1993
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1393827.3%22.9%4.4 points above the national rate
Driver inspections30572.3%6.3%4.0 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3054514.8%19.4%

Crashes

10 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 16, 2026Dubois CityPA00Yes
July 14, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
June 20, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
May 23, 2026MooresvilleNC05Yes
October 1, 2025Fort ValleyGA00Yes
October 1, 2025ElizabethNJ00Yes
August 27, 2025SpartanburgSC00Yes
June 6, 2025AllendaleSC01Yes
May 5, 2025FarmvilleVA01Yes
April 30, 2025OcalaFL00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.