Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / North Carolina / River City Construction LLC

River City Construction LLC, Washington, NC: USDOT 418543, 566 power units, 48 inspections, 6 crashes

River City Construction LLC (USDOT 418543) is an interstate carrier in Washington, NC, registered with FMCSA with 566 power units and 471 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 48 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 15, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 38.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (14 of 36 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 6 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
418543
Location
3534 Cherry Run RD, Washington, NC 27889
Phone
(252) 946 8164
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
566
Drivers
471 (415 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
5,226,602 in 2025
Cargo carried
Machinery and large objects, Utilities, Empty Trucks
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (March 18, 1991)
Last registration update
January 26, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
August 22, 1990
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections361438.9%22.9%16.0 points above the national rate
Driver inspections4824.2%6.3%2.1 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order481531.2%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 1, 2026PrincetonNC02Yes
September 4, 2026North Union TownshipPA00Yes
June 12, 2026PowhatanVA01Yes
April 30, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
November 19, 2025Not ReportedVA01Yes
November 12, 2025Mount OliveNC01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.