Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Texas / Red Stag LLC

Red Stag LLC, Cresson, TX: USDOT 2562627, 195 power units, 144 inspections, 11 crashes

Red Stag LLC (USDOT 2562627) is an interstate carrier in Cresson, TX, registered with FMCSA with 195 power units and 148 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 144 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 27, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 14.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (14 of 96 vehicle inspections). The states reported 11 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 9 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2562627
Location
13446 Cleburne Highway, Cresson, TX 76035
Phone
(817) 396 4601
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 894349
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
195
Drivers
148
Miles reported
23,815,296 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Liquids and gases, Oil field equipment, Chemicals, Beverages, Raw Milk, Milk
Last registration update
March 16, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
December 4, 2014
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections961414.6%22.9%8.3 points below the national rate
Driver inspections14432.1%6.3%4.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1441711.8%19.4%

Crashes

11 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 22, 2026Rural(saline County)AR00Yes
August 1, 2026Not ListedTX02Yes
June 8, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
December 31, 2025Winston-SalemNC01Yes
December 17, 2025Not in City LimitTN11No
October 16, 2025Fort WorthTX01Yes
September 29, 2025Not ReportedVA02Yes
September 20, 2025Not ReportedVA01Yes
August 14, 2025SalemburgNC01Yes
March 19, 2025Rural(hempstead County)AR00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.