Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Kansas / Rapid Services LLC

Rapid Services LLC, Wichita, KS: USDOT 1285247, 29 power units, 37 inspections, 3 crashes

Rapid Services LLC (USDOT 1285247) is an interstate carrier in Wichita, KS, registered with FMCSA with 29 power units and 19 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 37 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 20, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 9.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (3 of 32 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1285247
Location
6100wmacauther, Wichita, KS 67217
Phone
(316) 794 8686
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 500784
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
29
Drivers
19 (17 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
615,000 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Oil field equipment, Grain, feed and hay, Garbage, refuse and trash, Dry bulk commodities, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (July 5, 2005)
Last registration update
October 11, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 14, 2004
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections3239.4%22.9%13.5 points below the national rate
Driver inspections3700%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3738.1%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 4, 2026Not ReportedKS01Yes
March 25, 2026Not ReportedKS01Yes
March 14, 2025WichitaKS00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.