Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Rakmark Inc

Rakmark Inc, Alsip, IL: USDOT 3042228, 220 power units, 301 inspections, 21 crashes

Rakmark Inc (USDOT 3042228) is an interstate carrier in Alsip, IL, registered with FMCSA with 220 power units and 225 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 301 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 28.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (36 of 128 vehicle inspections). The states reported 21 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 11 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3042228
Location
12549 S Laramie Ave, Alsip, IL 60803
Phone
(630) 320 0913
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 938465
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
220
Drivers
225 (225 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
26,500,000 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Intermodal containers
Last registration update
September 2, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
August 25, 2017
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1283628.1%22.9%5.2 points above the national rate
Driver inspections30172.3%6.3%4.0 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3014214%19.4%

Crashes

21 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 20, 2026IndianapolisIN00Yes
May 14, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
April 25, 2026Massie (township of)OH00Yes
March 25, 2026Not ListedTX02Yes
March 17, 2026Allen ParkMI01Yes
February 16, 2026NewportDE00Yes
January 29, 2026Lake StationIN00Yes
January 27, 2026Cascade TWPMI01Yes
January 24, 2026Not ReportedKS00Yes
December 23, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.