Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / Railport Services LLC

Railport Services LLC: USDOT 1852080, Schuylkill Haven, PA

Railport Services LLC (USDOT 1852080) is an interstate carrier in Schuylkill Haven, PA, registered with FMCSA with 255 power units and 255 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 282 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 30, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 34.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (61 of 176 vehicle inspections). The states reported 11 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 12 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1852080
Location
100-110 W Columbia ST, Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
Phone
(570) 385 9048
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 670621
Operating authority
Active contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
255
Drivers
255 (255 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
11,950,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (February 26, 2019)
Last registration update
May 13, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
February 6, 2009
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1766134.7%22.9%11.8 points above the national rate
Driver inspections28251.8%6.3%4.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2826623.4%19.4%

Crashes

11 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 14, 2026JacksonvilleFL01Yes
May 9, 2026GreenwichCT01Yes
February 16, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
December 23, 2025Not ReportedVA07Yes
December 2, 2025CamdenNJ01Yes
November 20, 2025Virginia BeachVA00Yes
August 13, 2025DurhamNC01Yes
July 30, 2025GadsdenAL00Yes
June 5, 2025Rural SumterAL00Yes
May 13, 2025ScottsboroAL00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.