Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Maryland / Quest Transport LLC

Quest Transport LLC, Baltimore, MD: USDOT 1425906, 212 power units, 194 inspections, 9 crashes

Quest Transport LLC (USDOT 1425906) is an interstate carrier in Baltimore, MD, registered with FMCSA with 212 power units and 129 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 194 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 8.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (13 of 163 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 7 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1425906
Location
3510 Fairfield RD, Baltimore, MD 21226
Phone
(301) 252 8374
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 545992
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$5,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
212
Drivers
129 (129 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
4,750,901 in 2025
Cargo carried
Liquids and gases
Last registration update
March 11, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 14, 2005
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections163138%22.9%14.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections19421%6.3%5.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order194157.7%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 14, 2026Four OaksNC00Yes
July 29, 2026JoppaMD00Yes
May 13, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
April 19, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
December 11, 2025EastoverNC00Yes
September 25, 2025WilmingtonNC02Yes
May 16, 2025Alexandria CityVA01Yes
January 15, 2025VA03Yes
January 11, 2025MD00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.