Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Florida / Primoris Distribution Services Inc

Primoris Distribution Services Inc, Dade City, FL: USDOT 3017573, 292 power units, 27 inspections, 8 crashes

Primoris Distribution Services Inc (USDOT 3017573) is an interstate carrier in Dade City, FL, registered with FMCSA with 292 power units and 363 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 27 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 16, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 25.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (6 of 24 vehicle inspections). The states reported 8 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3017573
Also does business as
PSC
Location
10518 US Highway 301, Dade City, FL 33525
Phone
(813) 996 0019
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
292
Drivers
363 (92 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
5,038,679 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Passengers, Utilities, Other
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
June 5, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 13, 2017
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections24625%22.9%2.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections27622.2%6.3%15.9 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order271037%19.4%

Crashes

8 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 26, 2026DallasTX00Yes
July 6, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
April 13, 2026Balch SpringsTX00Yes
February 4, 2026WaxahachieTX00Yes
July 21, 2025Not ListedTX01No
May 22, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
March 19, 2025DallasTX00Yes
February 20, 2025PlanoTX01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.