Data / Carriers / Florida / Prime Route Transport LLC
Prime Route Transport LLC: USDOT 4500200, Boca Raton, FL
Prime Route Transport LLC (USDOT 4500200) is an interstate carrier in Boca Raton, FL, registered with FMCSA with 7 power units and 7 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 508 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 45.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (126 of 278 vehicle inspections). The states reported 22 crashes in the same period, with 3 deaths and 15 injuries.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.
- USDOT number
- 4500200
- Location
- 1200 North Federal Highway Suite 300, Boca Raton, FL 33432
- Phone
- (312) 934 4409
- Operation
- Interstate; for hire
- Docket
- MC 1780200
- Operating authority
- Active common carrier authority for property
- Liability insurance on file
- $750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
- Power units
- 7
- Drivers
- 7 (7 with a commercial licence)
- Cargo carried
- General freight
- Last registration update
- April 24, 2026
- In the FMCSA register since
- November 27, 2025
- FMCSA safety measurement page
- ai.fmcsa.dot.gov
Inspections and out of service rates
Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.
| Measure | Inspections | Out of service | Rate | National rate | Against national |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vehicle inspections | 278 | 126 | 45.3% | 22.9% | 22.4 points above the national rate |
| Driver inspections | 508 | 58 | 11.4% | 6.3% | 5.1 points above the national rate |
| All inspections, any out of service order | 508 | 169 | 33.3% | 19.4% |
Crashes
22 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.
| Date | City | State | Deaths | Injuries | Towed away |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 18, 2026 | Not Reported | CO | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| September 15, 2026 | Not Reported | VA | 0 | 1 | No |
| September 5, 2026 | Herculaneum | MO | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| August 24, 2026 | New Lisbon(henry) | IN | 1 | 2 | Yes |
| August 20, 2026 | Fort Mcdowell | AZ | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| July 30, 2026 | Memphis | TN | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| July 14, 2026 | Memphis | TN | 0 | 2 | Yes |
| July 11, 2026 | Richmond | RI | 0 | 1 | Yes |
| June 26, 2026 | Warren | MS | 0 | 4 | Yes |
| June 10, 2026 | Hydro | OK | 0 | 0 | Yes |
The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page
Also on SpecStream
- Carriers in Florida
- Carriers in Boca Raton, FL
- New trucking companies in Florida
- General freight carriers in Florida
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.