Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Postal Xpress LLC

Postal Xpress LLC, Roswell, GA: USDOT 3017703, 114 power units, 108 inspections, 6 crashes

Postal Xpress LLC (USDOT 3017703) is an interstate carrier in Roswell, GA, registered with FMCSA with 114 power units and 61 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 108 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 42.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (19 of 45 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3017703
Also does business as
PXP
Location
77 E Crossville Road Suite 204, Roswell, GA 30075
Phone
(833) 767 8251
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 32628
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
114
Drivers
61 (60 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
4,485,155 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Garbage, refuse and trash, U.S. mail, Dry bulk commodities, Beverages, Paper products
Last registration update
October 26, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 13, 2017
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections451942.2%22.9%19.3 points above the national rate
Driver inspections108109.3%6.3%3.0 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1082725%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 25, 2026Not in City LimitTN00Yes
July 3, 2026UnincorporatedFL00Yes
May 22, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
February 19, 2026MaconGA00Yes
March 27, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
March 11, 2025GA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.