Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / P&M Trucking Inc

P&M Trucking Inc, Douglas GA: USDOT 693620, 34 inspections

P&M Trucking Inc (USDOT 693620) is an interstate carrier in Douglas, GA, registered with FMCSA with 102 power units and 54 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 34 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 9, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 25.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (3 of 12 vehicle inspections). The states reported 13 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 4 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
693620
Location
601 Johnson ST, Douglas, GA 31533
Phone
(912) 383 0910
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 321607
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
102
Drivers
54 (47 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,811,556 in 2023
Cargo carried
General freight, Building materials, Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Live Chickens
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (September 3, 2019)
Last registration update
April 14, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 11, 1997
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections12325%22.9%2.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections3412.9%6.3%3.4 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order34411.8%19.4%

Crashes

13 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 9, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 11, 2026GA00Yes
July 23, 2026GA00Yes
June 12, 2026DouglasGA00Yes
January 22, 2026Not ReportedGA02Yes
November 20, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
September 24, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 18, 2025AmbroseGA00Yes
August 18, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
May 8, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.