Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Naissus Inc

Naissus Inc, Burr Ridge IL: USDOT 1355113, 154 inspections

Naissus Inc (USDOT 1355113) is an interstate carrier in Burr Ridge, IL, registered with FMCSA with 70 power units and 70 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 154 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 22.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (16 of 71 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1355113
Location
16W343 83RD Street Suite a, Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone
(630) 243 5800
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 531429
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
70
Drivers
70 (70 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
8,157,800 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight
Last registration update
May 11, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
April 1, 2005
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections711622.5%22.9%0.4 points below the national rate
Driver inspections15421.3%6.3%5.0 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1541912.3%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 1, 2026DallasTX00Yes
May 13, 2026MacarthurWV00Yes
April 25, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
December 6, 2025RuralSD00Yes
October 29, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
September 20, 2025DaphneAL00Yes
September 11, 2025Rock HillSC00Yes
August 12, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
August 9, 2025LockportIL00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.