Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Morgan Concrete Co Inc

Morgan Concrete Co Inc, Toccoa, GA: USDOT 428969, 246 power units, 25 inspections, 3 crashes

Morgan Concrete Co Inc (USDOT 428969) is an interstate carrier in Toccoa, GA, registered with FMCSA with 246 power units and 150 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 25 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 21, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 10.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (1 of 10 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
428969
Location
1216 Falls RD, Toccoa, GA 30577
Phone
(706) 886 0431
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
246
Drivers
150 (150 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,905,425 in 2023
Cargo carried
Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Dry bulk commodities, Ready Mix Concrete
Last registration update
September 17, 2024
In the FMCSA register since
November 23, 1990
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections10110%22.9%12.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections2500%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2514%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 13, 2026ArcadeGA00Yes
July 15, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
November 26, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.