Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Tennessee / Marble City Logistics LLC

Marble City Logistics LLC, Alcoa, TN: USDOT 3469889, 70 power units, 158 inspections, 10 crashes

Marble City Logistics LLC (USDOT 3469889) is an interstate carrier in Alcoa, TN, registered with FMCSA with 70 power units and 70 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 158 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 30, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 25.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (17 of 67 vehicle inspections). The states reported 10 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 9 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3469889
Location
3404 Northpark Blvd, Alcoa, TN 37701
Phone
(865) 463 4100
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1135398
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
70
Drivers
70 (70 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
4,499,591 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Intermodal containers, Grain, feed and hay, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies, Dry Goods
Last registration update
May 27, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
August 13, 2020
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections671725.4%22.9%2.5 points above the national rate
Driver inspections15863.8%6.3%2.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1582213.9%19.4%

Crashes

10 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 15, 2026LincolnAL01Yes
July 25, 2026UnincorporatedGA05Yes
June 27, 2026BerkeleyMO00Yes
March 25, 2026GrapevineTX00Yes
January 31, 2026MiltonWV00Yes
September 23, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
September 17, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
April 11, 2025HarmanWV00Yes
February 18, 2025Newport News CityVA01Yes
December 17, 2024WildwoodMO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.