Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / California / Khalsa Transportation LLC

Khalsa Transportation LLC, Selma, CA: USDOT 1369646, 109 power units, 384 inspections, 6 crashes

Khalsa Transportation LLC (USDOT 1369646) is an interstate carrier in Selma, CA, registered with FMCSA with 109 power units and 99 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 384 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 12.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (37 of 287 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1369646
Location
13371 South Fowler Ave, Selma, CA 93662
Phone
(559) 352 6698
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 523729
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
109
Drivers
99 (99 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
11,732,867 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Driveaway and towaway, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Fresh produce, Intermodal containers, Oil field equipment, Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Coal and coke, Garbage, refuse and trash, U.S. mail, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies
Last registration update
April 28, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 6, 2005
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2873712.9%22.9%10.0 points below the national rate
Driver inspections38371.8%6.3%4.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3844110.7%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
April 23, 2026Not ReportedNM00Yes
June 13, 2025Not ReportedNM01Yes
June 2, 2025El PasoTX00Yes
January 24, 2025OaklandCA00Yes
January 2, 2025UnincorporatedCA00Yes
December 8, 2024UnincorporatedCA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.