Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Pennsylvania / Kamco Building Supply Corp

Kamco Building Supply Corp: USDOT 447632, Chester, PA

Kamco Building Supply Corp (USDOT 447632) is an interstate carrier in Chester, PA, registered with FMCSA with 36 power units and 36 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 54 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 25.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (7 of 27 vehicle inspections). The states reported 4 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
447632
Location
1100 Township Line Road, Chester, PA 19013
Phone
(610) 364 1086
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
36
Drivers
36 (35 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
955,373 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Building materials
Last registration update
March 11, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 4, 1991
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections27725.9%22.9%3.0 points above the national rate
Driver inspections5459.3%6.3%3.0 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order54916.7%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 20, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
March 18, 2026GoochlandVA04Yes
January 6, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
July 25, 2025BellmawrNJ01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.