Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Jackson Beverages LLC

Jackson Beverages LLC, Griffin, GA: USDOT 899876, 24 power units, 10 inspections, 4 crashes

Jackson Beverages LLC (USDOT 899876) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Griffin, GA, registered with FMCSA with 24 power units and 20 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 10 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 1, 2026. The states reported 4 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 3 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
899876
Location
915 S Pine Hill Road, Griffin, GA 30224
Phone
(706) 766 9841
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
24
Drivers
20 (9 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
358,261 in 2024
Cargo carried
Beverages
Last registration update
June 16, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
August 16, 2000
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections3133.3%22.9%
Driver inspections1000%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order10110%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
April 7, 2026Not ReportedGA02Yes
September 17, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
May 15, 2025Not ReportedGA01No
January 22, 2025Fort OglethorpeGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.