Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / J H O C Inc

J H O C Inc, Forest Park GA: USDOT 282577, 1,251 inspections

J H O C Inc (USDOT 282577) is an interstate carrier in Forest Park, GA, registered with FMCSA with 801 power units and 801 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 1,251 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 28.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (144 of 513 vehicle inspections). The states reported 61 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 24 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
282577
Also does business as
Premier Transportation
Location
323 Cash Memorial Blvd, Forest Park, GA 30297
Phone
(404) 675 1950
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 196518
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
801
Drivers
801 (801 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
68,878,394 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Dry bulk commodities, Beverages, Farm supplies, Retail
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (October 20, 2010)
Last registration update
July 24, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
November 20, 1986
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections51314428.1%22.9%5.2 points above the national rate
Driver inspections1,251171.4%6.3%4.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1,25115912.7%19.4%

Crashes

61 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 20, 2026MatthewsNC00Yes
September 12, 2026JacksonMS02Yes
September 1, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
August 13, 2026UnincorporatedGA01Yes
August 7, 2026ColumbusNC00Yes
July 31, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
July 23, 2026SheridanAR10Yes
May 23, 2026BranfordCT00Yes
May 7, 2026GreensboroNC01Yes
April 22, 2026South WhitleyIN00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.