Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Iberia Express Inc

Iberia Express Inc, Mchenry, IL: USDOT 3558295, 120 power units, 807 inspections, 31 crashes

Iberia Express Inc (USDOT 3558295) is an interstate carrier in Mchenry, IL, registered with FMCSA with 120 power units and 120 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 807 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 18.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (64 of 351 vehicle inspections). The states reported 31 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 11 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3558295
Location
1713 S Illinois Rte 31, Mchenry, IL 60050
Phone
(773) 782 6103
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1194172
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
120
Drivers
120 (120 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
49,076,563 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight
Last registration update
November 3, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
January 27, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections3516418.2%22.9%4.7 points below the national rate
Driver inspections807293.6%6.3%2.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order8078810.9%19.4%

Crashes

31 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 25, 2026UnincorporatedFL00Yes
September 5, 2026RuralLA01Yes
August 15, 2026WeatherfordOK00Yes
August 1, 2026MesquiteTX01No
July 26, 2026Not ReportedNM00Yes
July 17, 2026New CastleDE00Yes
June 26, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
June 3, 2026BatesvilleMS02Yes
May 16, 2026Symmes (township of)OH00Yes
April 28, 2026Lake StationIN01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.