Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / California / Home Express Delivery Service LLC

Home Express Delivery Service LLC, Irvine, CA: USDOT 2714701, 2,493 power units, 2,384 inspections, 113 crashes

Home Express Delivery Service LLC (USDOT 2714701) is an interstate carrier in Irvine, CA, registered with FMCSA with 2,493 power units and 3,975 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 2,384 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 9.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (140 of 1,486 vehicle inspections). The states reported 113 crashes in the same period, with 4 deaths and 55 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2714701
Also does business as
Temco Logistics
Location
20 Executive Park DR Ste 200, Irvine, CA 92614
Phone
(714) 552 9014
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 117140
Operating authority
Active common carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$5,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
2,493
Drivers
3,975 (349 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
84,290,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Appliances
Last registration update
February 6, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 12, 2015
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1,4861409.4%22.9%13.5 points below the national rate
Driver inspections2,382552.3%6.3%4.0 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2,3841968.2%19.4%

Crashes

113 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 12, 2026Sunset HillsMO00Yes
September 23, 2026S 292MT01Yes
September 16, 2026UnincorporatedCA02Yes
September 16, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
September 14, 2026Unincorporated H.C.FL00Yes
August 29, 2026MiamiFL11Yes
August 29, 2026MiamiFL10Yes
August 20, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
August 13, 2026DoravilleGA00Yes
August 12, 2026MauldinSC00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.