Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / North Dakota / Heart River Logistics LLC

Heart River Logistics LLC, Blaisdell, ND: USDOT 3042172, 43 power units, 50 inspections, 4 crashes

Heart River Logistics LLC (USDOT 3042172) is an interstate carrier in Blaisdell, ND, registered with FMCSA with 43 power units and 42 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 50 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 26, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 50.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (21 of 42 vehicle inspections). The states reported 4 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3042172
Also does business as
Heart River Energy LLC
Location
6619 62 1 2 ST2 NW, Blaisdell, ND 58718
Phone
(701) 300 0233
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 45209
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
43
Drivers
42 (42 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,535,418 in 2020
Cargo carried
Liquids and gases
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
April 3, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
August 25, 2017
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections422150%22.9%27.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections5036%6.3%0.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order502244%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 7, 2026Not ReportedNM11Yes
February 16, 2026Not ReportedNM00Yes
December 13, 2025UnknownNM00Yes
December 22, 2024ND00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.