Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / Harp Construction LLC

Harp Construction LLC, Douglas, GA: USDOT 3138363, 2 power units, 5 inspections, 3 crashes

Harp Construction LLC (USDOT 3138363) is an interstate carrier in Douglas, GA, registered with FMCSA with 2 power units and 3 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 5 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on July 9, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 80.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (4 of 5 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3138363
Location
4444 GA Hwy 158 W, Douglas, GA 31535
Phone
(912) 592 1036
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 1454410
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
2
Drivers
3 (3 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
100,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
Building materials, Mobile homes, Manufactured Homes & Personal Equipment
Last registration update
March 20, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 18, 2018
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections5480%22.9%57.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections5240%6.3%33.7 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order5480%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
January 3, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
January 3, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
May 2, 2025MaconGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.