Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Tennessee / Globe Logistics Inc

Globe Logistics Inc, Calhoun, TN: USDOT 1835635, 155 power units, 237 inspections, 19 crashes

Globe Logistics Inc (USDOT 1835635) is an interstate carrier in Calhoun, TN, registered with FMCSA with 155 power units and 155 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 237 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 28, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 19.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (21 of 109 vehicle inspections). The states reported 19 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 7 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1835635
Also does business as
Globe Logistics
Location
4989 Highway 11 S, Calhoun, TN 37309
Phone
(973) 928 6868
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 665442
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
155
Drivers
155 (155 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
15,500,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Garbage, refuse and trash, U.S. mail, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Frozen Produce, Fish
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (March 24, 2022)
Last registration update
May 5, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
December 5, 2008
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1092119.3%22.9%3.6 points below the national rate
Driver inspections23641.7%6.3%4.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2372410.1%19.4%

Crashes

19 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 5, 2026Rural BaldwinAL12Yes
August 17, 2026Fort WorthTX00Yes
July 15, 2026IndianapolisIN00Yes
June 26, 2026GA00Yes
April 28, 2026HinckleyOH00Yes
April 21, 2026CincinnatiOH00Yes
March 18, 2026HillsboroughNC02Yes
February 21, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
January 15, 2026ConneautOH00Yes
October 17, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.