Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Florida / Flowtrans LLC

Flowtrans LLC, Winter Haven, FL: USDOT 3650177, 156 power units, 228 inspections, 16 crashes

Flowtrans LLC (USDOT 3650177) is an interstate carrier in Winter Haven, FL, registered with FMCSA with 156 power units and 121 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 228 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 1, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 23.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (29 of 126 vehicle inspections). The states reported 16 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 8 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3650177
Location
7400 Lucerne Park Road 544, Winter Haven, FL 33881
Phone
(863) 345 7967
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1257870
Operating authority
Active common carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
156
Drivers
121 (121 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
12,927,433 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight
Last registration update
February 23, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 4, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1262923%22.9%0.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections22731.3%6.3%5.0 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2283113.6%19.4%

Crashes

16 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 18, 2026WhitelandIN01Yes
February 23, 2026South Harrison TWPNJ01Yes
December 1, 2025StaffordVA01Yes
October 31, 2025Baton RougeLA00Yes
July 4, 2025Bruceton MillsWV01Yes
July 3, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
July 3, 2025Marlette TWPMI00Yes
July 1, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
May 28, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
April 30, 2025East EllijayGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.