Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Virginia / Fleetmaster Express Incorporated

Fleetmaster Express Incorporated, Roanoke, VA: USDOT 404732, 150 power units, 177 inspections, 12 crashes

Fleetmaster Express Incorporated (USDOT 404732) is an interstate carrier in Roanoke, VA, registered with FMCSA with 150 power units and 151 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 177 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 10.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (6 of 56 vehicle inspections). The states reported 12 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 8 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
404732
Location
1814 Hollins RD NE, Roanoke, VA 24012
Phone
(540) 344 8834
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 202206
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
150
Drivers
151 (151 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
6,015,997 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Beverages, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (February 18, 1992)
Last registration update
February 3, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
August 13, 1990
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections56610.7%22.9%12.2 points below the national rate
Driver inspections17721.1%6.3%5.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order17784.5%19.4%

Crashes

12 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 2, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
April 17, 2026FlorenceKY00Yes
March 30, 2026Not ReportedVA02Yes
January 15, 2026SapulpaOK02Yes
December 19, 2025KernersvilleNC00Yes
September 30, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
September 11, 2025DecaturGA00Yes
August 15, 2025MooresboroNC01No
June 23, 2025GreenbeltMD01No
May 15, 2025AshevilleNC01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.