Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Tennessee / Firstfleet Inc

Firstfleet Inc, Murfreesboro, TN: USDOT 313891, 2,520 power units, 2,041 inspections, 196 crashes

Firstfleet Inc (USDOT 313891) is an interstate carrier in Murfreesboro, TN, registered with FMCSA with 2,520 power units and 2,769 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 2,041 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 22.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (182 of 814 vehicle inspections). The states reported 196 crashes in the same period, with 10 deaths and 101 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
313891
Also does business as
Firstfleet
Location
1620 Gateway Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone
(615) 890 9229
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 193678
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
2,520
Drivers
2,769 (2,769 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
213,370,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Building materials, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (July 9, 2008)
Last registration update
April 23, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
April 22, 1988
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections81418222.4%22.9%0.5 points below the national rate
Driver inspections2,039211%6.3%5.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2,0412029.9%19.4%

Crashes

196 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 28, 2026Coxs CreekKY01Yes
October 9, 2026Rural ConecuhAL00Yes
October 6, 2026Not ReportedSC00Yes
October 5, 2026Winston-SalemNC00Yes
October 5, 2026Woolwich TWPNJ00Yes
October 5, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
October 1, 2026ArcadiaLA01Yes
September 28, 2026HillsboroughNC00Yes
September 24, 2026LithoniaGA00Yes
September 24, 2026JacksonNJ00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.