Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Kansas / Fairview Express LLC

Fairview Express LLC, Seneca, KS: USDOT 1701862, 80 power units, 43 inspections, 7 crashes

Fairview Express LLC (USDOT 1701862) is an interstate carrier in Seneca, KS, registered with FMCSA with 80 power units and 75 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 43 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 14, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 11.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (2 of 18 vehicle inspections). The states reported 7 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 3 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1701862
Location
604 Nemaha Street, Seneca, KS 66538
Phone
(785) 336 2148
Operation
Interstate; for hire, exempt for hire
Docket
MC 626825
Operating authority
Active common carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
80
Drivers
75 (75 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
5,127,836 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Building materials, Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Farm supplies
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (July 20, 2009)
Last registration update
March 9, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 25, 2007
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections18211.1%22.9%11.8 points below the national rate
Driver inspections4300%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order4324.7%19.4%

Crashes

7 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 21, 2026AdairOK01Yes
August 27, 2025JacksonTN01No
July 22, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
June 30, 2025ST LouisMO00Yes
June 18, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
March 27, 2025KS01Yes
March 21, 2025ST JosephMO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.